“Tell Me How You’re Going To Talk To Me Then?”


He asked her please 

explain to me how 

you are going to talk 

to me with my hard 

throbbing cock so 

deep in your face 

that tonsils your  

are being tickled 



And then as he 

pushed her down 

onto the bed with 

her head hanging 

over the edge of 

the bed 



And then he 

grabs her by 

her long hair 



And then he 

pushed his 

cock deep 

into her 

throat 



And then you 

notice that you 

can’t breathe 



And as you 

start to pass 

out from not 

being able to 

breathe so 

please tell 

me how 

you’re 

going to 

talk to 

me then 



©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved March 26,2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance

#erotica #poetry #sexual #fantasies #desires #hot #passion #kinky #thoughts #not-for-no-one-under-18

