“The Corner Desk At The Office Part 2”




Yes in the 

corner of you’re 

private office 

where no one 

can see in 



And they can 

only see the top 

of your head 


And yes I want 

to magically

appear 

underneath

your desk 



And as I make 

my way up to 

your buttons on 

your Levi’s pants 


And I undo them 

slowly while 

having your 

cock in my soft 

tender hands 



And yes I would 

use my hot oils to

make it nice and 

hard throbbing 



And I couldn’t 

help myself from 

giving your cock

a sweet gentle 

kiss while it is 

getting nice 



And hard 

for me 



And oh how 

I want to take 



And run my 

soft hands 



And fingers 

across that hot 

body of yours 

while I explore 

your lips 



And moving 

on to your 

neck 



And to 

your pecs 



And your 

six pack abs 



And then let 

my hands gently 

grasps your heart 

shaped ass 



And then I 

slightly spread 

your thighs 

apart so I can 

see the whole 

lower portion 

of you 



And then

perhaps me 

coming back 

up slowly after 

me teasing your 

cock 



And I pull my 

body very close 

to yours until I 

feel you 

trembling from 

wanting me 

while you play 

with my clit 



And then you 

place your finger 

inside of my tight 

pussy making it 

nice 



And wet 



And very 

juicy for 

you



And you 

suck 



And pinch 

my nipples 

a bit



And rubbing 

your finger 

tips over them 



And then I 

have my toy 

handy (or dildo) 

as you take it 



And run it 

around my

clit 



And then 

sticking inside 

of my tight pussy 



And then perhaps 

you take me from 

behind



And lean me 

over your desk 

to spank my ass 

hard until you 

leave red hand 

prints on my ass 



And then let me 

know how you 

want me to have 

me laying on your 

desk so you can 

slowly glide your 

fingers to my tight 

pussy 

And play with 

some more 

before sticking 

your big twelve 

inch thick cock 

back inside of me 



And you have me 

against the wall 

of your office 

looking outwardly 

towards the front 

area of the office



And we are 

getting hot 



And sticky 



And very wet 



And we both are 

moaning and 

gasping for air 

while sighing 

very loudly 



And let me 

work my way 

back to the lower 

portion of your 

midsection to 

your hard cock 



And then gently 

lick it 



And suck on it 



And then you 

pull me back 

up 



And then you 

go back to giving



And pounding 

my pussy hard 

while you smack 

my ass 



And playing 

with my hard 

nipples



And as you feel 

the wetness on 



And your cock 



And as we both 
sigh a bit of 

relief from 

hitting our 

climax 

And having to 

many orgasms 

to count



And it was such 

big relief from 

wanting



And needing 

each other ahh

yes don’t stop 

because you 

know how I 

like it 




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved March 26,2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


#poems #poetry #erotica-poetry #lusting #sexual #desires #urges #fantasies #blogger #blogging #blog #corner-office #hotness #passions #not-for-one-under-18 

