His lustful sinful lips leaves me 

linger back to him day after 

day and night after night 


**********


And wanting and needing to 

do very bad sexual thing’s to

him when I am thinking and

fantasizing about his sweet

hot steamy sinful lips 


**********


And as I wait long hours to 

have my need met by his 

sinful lips 


*******


So I can be satisfied by his 

hot steamy sinful lips 



********


And just a little touch of his 

sinful lips leave’s me in the top

dangerous–danger–zone 


********


And I’ll be waiting for your 

sinful lips because those lustful

sinful lips are my comfort zone



©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems and stories words thinking thoughts quotes without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks y’all

