“Confessions”



I have deep dark 

confessions of 

being your sex slave 

give me all of you 

until we are so hot 

and wet that it feels 

like we are cascading 

beneath a waterfall 

and turn me on and 

pleasure me until my 

body is shaking and 

trembling from my 

body needing and 

calling out for more 

of you until we both 

reach the peaks of 

utterly ecstasy beyond 

the point of no return 

and your sex slave is 

wanting to be pleasured 

more and more ahh shh 

now with a little sigh





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all


P.S. This was written for my husband!!

