“He Likes Rough Sex”


He likes rough sex and

he wants to choke you 

and he wants to smack

his lovers faces and 

twist her nipples so hard

until it hurts her and 

he wants to treat her 

like a nasty dirty whore 

and fucking her so hard 

in her ass and her pussy to 

and then making her

take it without back talk  and

he wants to tie and chain her 

down to the bed and chairs 

and hitting her with a leather

whip until she begs and screams 

in pain and this woman ain’t

gonna take his sick twisted

punishment so he can go rough

up some other woman not 

me because I am not into 

that kinda of pain for his pleasure 

and as he is because it’s just sick and

twisted in my eyes 




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

