“Naughty Girl”


Chain me up and put a collar

around my neck and then you

command me to sit down on my

plumped ass and then you are 

telling me to follow you and then 

you are telling me to beg you like 

a dog then you yanking on my chain 

then you are telling me to climb up

on the bed and then you are pulling 

out the leather whip then you 

spank my ass until I am your

naughty girl and then you

ask me if I am enjoying it and then

respond back by saying yes Sir 

I am enjoying it and please give 

me more please don’t stop Sir 

because I have been a real bad

naughty girl who needs some sex 

correction Sir 




Ā©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

