“The Way HeTouches Me Only Like He Can”


He doesn’t even have to 

touch me to turn me on 

because I am totally  

attracted to only him deeply, 

madly to him and when he 

does touch me it’s like 

bombs bursting in the 

night skies with bright 

exploding simultaneously 

with beautiful colorful 

lights that leaves me 

needing his endless 

touches that he can only

give to me and his touches

are filled with hot erotica

passionate desires of what

is next to come for us both

and he definitely fills all

my lustful desires and this

happens when he is so near

to me and to my body


And the way he touches

 drives me totally crazy

for him and that’s

something I can’t do

without him one

minute or one

second of my

day and night




©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

