“Hayloft”


The hayloft love making

baby it was so sweet to

my burning infatuation

body as you gently laid

me down on the straw

bed then kissing my

whole body and you

even had my toes

tingling and then

you started to work

your sweet sex magic

while making me sigh

loudly because it was

like the first time we

made love all over

again baby then we

got even louder

where the little

critters could hear

us but baby you

rocked this beautiful

southern charms

little kitty oh good

gosh yes baby you

did umm yes I love

the way you always

explore every inch

of my body 





Ā©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks again y’all because it’s greatly appreciated 

