“Pleasure Me”



Baby please pleasure me

with you kissing my

neck then nibbling on

my lips while working

your way down my

endless curves and as

you caress them with

your hand and finger

tips while running your

lips down my sides as 

sigh a little bit with

my body shaking with

excitement from me

wanting you and baby

it feels so wonderful

because you take your

time in no rush at all

as you press your hot

hard body to mine and

I’m like umm yes

because I have been

waiting for you

sometime now ahh

shh now





©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 2017–And not allowed to use any parts of my poems writing words thinking thoughts quotes stories erotic-poems erotica-poems without my consent and knowledge to do so and it’s greatly appreciated and thanks in advance y’all

